Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2020
Staff INSETMonday 6th & Tuesday 7th January
BeginsWednesday 8th January
Half TermOne week commencing Monday 17th February
EndsWednesday 25th March (12 noon)
SUMMER TERM 2020
Staff INSETMonday 20th & Tuesday 21st April
BeginsWednesday 22nd April
Half TermOne week commencing Monday 25th May
EndsFriday 3rd July (12 noon)
AUTUMN TERM 2020
Staff INSETFriday 4th & Monday 7th September
BeginsTuesday 8th September
Half TermTwo weeks commencing Monday 19th October
EndsWednesday 9th December (12 noon)
SPRING TERM 2021
Staff INSETTuesday 5th & Wednesday 6th January
BeginsThursday 7th January
Half TermOne week commencing Monday 15th February
EndsWednesday 24th March (12 noon)
SUMMER TERM 2021
Staff INSETMonday 19th & Tuesday 20th April
BeginsWednesday 21st April
Half TermOne week commencing Monday 31st May
EndsFriday 2nd July (12 noon)
Back to top