Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Jon Akhurst - BA (Hons) PGCE
Head
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
jonakhurst@shstrust.net
Mrs Kirsty Davies-Duddy - BA (Hons) PGCE
Deputy Head
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Reception Teacher – RKD
EYFS & English Lead
kdaviesduddy@shstrust.net

Teaching Staff

Miss Tracey Barkley - NNEB
Teaching Assistant
tbarkley@shstrust.net
Miss Jenni Boyens - BA (Hons)
Year 1 Teacher - 1JB
Science Leader
jboyens@shstrust.net
Mrs Angela Curtis - HLTA Level 3
One-to-one Support
acurtis@shstrust.net
Mrs Arvinder Jandu - City & Guilds Certificate: Level 3
Nursery Teacher
Humanities Lead
ajandu@shstrust.net
Mrs Sarah Maclean - BEd (Hons), QTS
Year 2 Teacher – 2MW
Religious Education Lead
smaclean@shstrust.net
Mrs Carolyn Maragh - BEd (Hons)
Head of Nursery
Art Lead
cmaragh@shstrust.net
Miss Louise Forbes- MA Cantab
Head of Music
lforbes@shstrust.net
Ms Christina Marcou - NNEB, Prof Practice Certificate
Teaching Assistant
cmarcou@shstrust.net
Mrs Sadhna Nayar - Foundation Degree
Nursery Teacher
Design & Technology Lead
snayar@shstrust.net
Mrs Anne Newman - NNEB; RSH; Dip Nursery Nurse
Nursery Teacher
EYFS Forest School Lead
anewman@shstrust.net
Mrs Samantha Rice - NVQ Level 3
Teaching Assistant
srice@shstrust.net
Mrs Nicky Sharman - Diploma in Pre-school Practice
Teaching Assistant
nsharman@shstrust.net
Mrs Shishali Sheth - BA (hons), PGCE, QTS
Year 1 Teacher - 1SS
Computing Lead
ssheth@shstrust.net
Ms Odile Trier - BA (Hons)
Learning Enrichment
French Lead
otrier@shstrust.net
Mrs Lucy Skorsepova - Level 2 Certificate in Supporting Teaching and Learning in Schools
One-to-one Support
lskorsepova@shstrust.net
Mrs Becky Webb - BA (QTS) Primary Education
Year 2 Teacher - 2MW
rwebb@shstrust.net
Mrs Mary Williams - NVQ Level 2
Teaching Assistant
mwilliams@shstrust.net
Mr Josh Woodcock
Sports Teacher
jwoodcock@shstrust.net
Mr Grant Woolger
Sports Teacher
gwoolger@shstrust.net

Support Staff

Mrs Jules Akhurst - LLB (Hons)
Registrar
jakhurst@shstrust.net or shppadmissions@shstrust.net
Ms Claire Webb
PA to The Head
cwebb@shstrust.net or shppoffice@shstrust.net
Back to top