Telephone: 01372 462781 • Email: shppoffice@shstrust.net
22 Milbourne Lane, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9EA

Main Navigation

"Pupils demonstrate a strong ability to work successfully as a team and display mutual respect to one another". ISI INSPECTION 2017

 

 

 

 

Main Content

In This Section

Staff

Mr Jon Akhurst - BA (Hons) PGCE

Head
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

jonakhurst@shstrust.net

__________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs Kirsty Davies-Duddy - BA (Hons) PGCE

Deputy Head
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Literacy Leader
Year 2 Teacher – 2DM

kdaviesduddy@shstrust.net

________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs Carolyn Maragh - BEd (Hons)

Head of Nursery
Art, Design & Technology Leader

cmaragh@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs Arvinder Jandu - City & Guilds Certificate: Level 3

Nursery Teacher - Rainbow 

ajandu@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs Sadhna Nayar - Foundation Degree

Nursery Teacher - Sunshine

 snayar@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs Anne Newman - NNEB; RSH; Dip Nursery Nurse

Nursery Teacher 
EYFS Forest School Leader

anewman@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs Sarah Maclean - BEd (Hons)

Reception Teacher RDM

smaclean@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Miss Natalie Whitfield - BEd

Senior Leadership Team
Reception Teacher RNW
Computing Leader

nwhitfield@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Miss Jenni Boyens - BA (Hons)

Year 1 Teacher - 1JB
Science Leader

jboyens@shstrust.net

__________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs Shishali Sheth - BA (hons), PGCE, QTS
KS1 Teacher - 1SS

ssheth@shstrust.net

__________________________________________________________________________________

Miss Taljeet Sidhu - BA (Hons)

KS1 Teacher - 2TS

tsidhu@shstrust.net

__________________________________________________________________________________

Ms Louise Forbes - BA, MA
Head of Music

lforbes@shstrust.net

__________________________________________________________________________________

Ms Odile Trier - BA (Hons)

SENCo Learning Support

otrier@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Miss Tracey Barkley - NNEB

Teaching Assistant

tbarkley@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs Angela BourneNCFE Cache Level 3

Teaching Assistant

abourne@shstrust.net

__________________________________________________________________________________

Miss Alicia Firth - Cache Level 3 Diploma

Teaching Assistant

afirth@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs Anne Kheir - BTEC National Diploma; Higher National Diploma

Teaching Assistant

akheir@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Ms Christina Marcou - NNEB, Prof Practice Certificate

Teaching Assistant

cmarcou@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs Nicky Sharman - Diploma in Pre-school Practice

Teaching Assistant

nsharman@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs Mary Williams - NVQ Level 2

Teaching Assistant
Library

mwilliams@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs Angela Curtis

One-to-one Support

acurtis@shstrust.net

__________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs Samantha Rice - NVQ Level 2

One-to-one Support

srice@shstrust.net

__________________________________________________________________________________

Mr Wojciech Wilk - BA, QTS

One-to-one Support

wwilk@shstrust.net

__________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs Jules Akhurst - LLB (Hons)

Registrar

jakhurst@shstrust.net or shppadmissions@shspost.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Ms Claire Webb

PA to the Head

cwebb@shstrust.net or shppoffice@shspost.net