Telephone: 01372 462781 • Email: shppoffice@shstrust.net
22 Milbourne Lane, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9EA

Main Navigation

"Pupils demonstrate a strong ability to work successfully as a team and display mutual respect to one another". ISI INSPECTION 2017

"Staff members have consistently high expectations of behaviour”. ISI INTERIM INSPECTION 2011

 

 

 

Main Content

In This Section

Staff

Mr James Tilly - BA (Hons) QTS

Head Teacher
Designated Safeguarding Lead
English Leader 

jtilly@shstrust.net 
__________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs Kirsty Davies-Duddy - BA (Hons) PGCE

Deputy Head
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Literacy Leader
Reception Teacher

kdaviesduddy@shstrust.net

________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs Carolyn Maragh - BEd (Hons)

Head of Nursery
Art, Design & Technology Leader

cmaragh@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs Arvinder Jandu - City & Guilds Certificate: Level 3

Nursery Teacher - Roos

ajandu@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs Sadhna Nayar - Foundation Degree

Nursery Teacher - Tiggers

 snayar@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs Anne Newman - NNEB; RSH; Dip Nursery Nurse

Nursery Teacher - Owls
EYFS Forest School Leader

anewman@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs Sarah Maclean - BEd (Hons)

Reception Teacher RDM

 smaclean@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Miss Natalie Whitfield - BEd

Senior Leadership Team
Reception Teacher RNW
Computing Leader

nwhitfield@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Miss Jenni Boyens - BA (Hons)

Year 1 Teacher - 1JB
Science Leader

jboyens@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Miss Ashleigh van Bergen - BA; BEd

Year 1 Teacher - 1VB

avanbergen@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Miss Katie Ray - BSc (Hons); PGCE

Senior Leadership Team
Year 2 Teacher - 2KR
Maths & Assessment Leader

kray@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Miss Rebecca Hackett  - BA (Hons), PGCE, MA

Year 2 Teacher - 2ID

rhackett@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Mr Amos Christie - LLB, PGCE

Head of Performing Arts
French Leader

achristie@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Ms Odile Trier - BA (Hons)

SENCo Learning Support

otrier@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Miss Tracey Barkley - NNEB

Teaching Assistant

tbarkley@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs Angela Bourne

Teaching Assistant

abourne@shstrust.net

__________________________________________________________________________________

Miss Jade Bruton - Foundation Degree

Teaching Assistant

jbruton@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Miss Alicia Firth - Cache Level 3 Diploma

Teaching Assistant

afirth@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs Anne Kheir - BTEC National Diploma; Higher National Diploma

Teaching Assistant

akheir@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Ms Christina Marcou - NNEB, Prof Practice Certificate

Teaching Assistant

cmarcou@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs Nicky Sharman - Diploma in Pre-school Practice

Teaching Assistant

nsharman@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs Mary Williams - NVQ Level 2

Teaching Assistant
Library

mwilliams@shstrust.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs Samantha Rice - NVQ Level 2

One-to-one Support

srice@shstrust.net

__________________________________________________________________________________

Mrs Jules Akhurst - LLB (Hons)

Registrar

jakhurst@shstrust.net or shppadmissions@shspost.net
__________________________________________________________________________________

Ms Claire Webb

PA to the Head

cwebb@shstrust.net or shppoffice@shspost.net