Telephone: 01372 462781 • Email: shppoffice@shstrust.net
22 Milbourne Lane, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9EA

Main Navigation

"The quality of the pupils' academic and other achievements is excellent." ISI INSPECTION 2017

 

Main Content

In This Section


Spring Term 2019

Staff INSET Monday 7 and Tuesday 8 January
Begins Wednesday 9 January
Half Term One week commencing 18 February
Ends Wednesday 3 April (12 noon)
Summer Term 2019
Staff INSET Tuesday 23 and Wednesday 24 April
Begins Thursday 25 April
Half Term One week commencing 27 May
Ends Friday 5 July (12 noon)

Autumn Term 2019

Staff INSET  Monday 2, Tuesday 3, Wednesday 4 September
Begins Thursday 5 September
Half Term Two weeks commencing Friday 18 October 
Ends Wednesday 11 December (12 noon)

Spring Term 2020

Staff INSETMonday 6 and Tuesday 7 January
BeginsWednesday 8 January
Half TermOne week commencing 17 February
EndsWednesday 25 March (12 noon)

Summer Term 2020

Staff INSETMonday 20 and Tuesday 21 April
BeginsWednesday 22 April
Half TermOne week commencing 25 May
EndsFriday 3 July (12 noon)