Telephone: 01372 462781 • Email:
22 Milbourne Lane, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9EA

Main Navigation

Teachers and the particularly well deployed teaching assistants spend significant time with each child". ISI INTERIM INSPECTION 2011

"Staff members have consistently high expectations of behaviour”. ISI INTERIM INSPECTION 2011




Main Content

In This Section


D. Johns Chairman of Governors (Appointed 2015)
G. Corbett Appointed 2005
L. Lee Appointed 1990
T. Haynes Appointed 2015
Mrs J. Le Grice Appointed 2012
Mrs C. Linney Designated Safeguarding Governor (Appointed 2016)
D. Sanders Appointed 2014
The Baroness Vere of Norbiton Appointed 2015
Mrs J. Whittingham Early Years Foundations Stage (Appointed 2015)
M. Wilson Appointed 2010
V. Laville Appointed 2017
Sir Anthony Seldon A Senior Advisor to the Governors
John Maycock A Senior Advisor to the Governors